February 22, 2019

2019 SCHEDULE

PHILIP SELWAY
14 Feb. The Listening Room at Old Fire Station Oxford, UK
16 Feb. Samaritans Charity show Oxford Town Hall, UK
------------------------------------------------------------------

Minimalist Dream House [special guest: THOM YORKE]
Sun 7 Apr. Philharmonie de Paris, France
Mon 8 Apr. Auditorium de Lyon, France
Tue 9 Apr. London Barbican, UK
Wed 10 Apr. Elbphilharmonie Hamburg, Germany


THOM YORKE Tomorrow's Modern Boxes
Tue 2 Jul. Palladium Cologne, Germany
Wed 3 Jul. Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Germany
Sat 6 Jul. Down The Rabbit Hole Festival, Netherlands
Sun 7 Days Off Festival, Philharmonie de Paris,France
Mon 8 Days Off Festival, Philharmonie de Paris,France
Thu 11 - Sat 13 Jul BBK Live Bilbao, Spain
Sat 13 Jul. NOS Alive Festival Lisbon, Portugal
Tue 16 Jul. Collisioni Festival, Barolo Italy
Wed 17 Jul. Villa Manin Codroipo, Italy
Thu 18 Jul. Piazza Castello Ferrara, Italy
Sat 20 Jul. Arena Santa Giuliana, Umbria Jazz Perugia, Italy
Sun 21 Jul. Roma Summer Fest, Cavea Rome, Italy
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jul  Fuji Rock Festival, Japan

トラックバックURL

このエントリーのトラックバックURL:
http://thomthomthom.com/mt5/mt-tb.cgi/4384