July 31, 2009

7 Worlds Collide: The Sun Came Out


過去に何度かこちらでもお伝えしているEd、Philが参加する7 Worlds Collideのチャリティ・アルバム"The Sun Came Out"が8月に予定されていますが、7 Worlds CollideのMyspaceにてPhilが歌う'The Ties That Bind Us'他が試聴できます。

The Sun Came Out: Deluxe Edition


1. Too Blue - (written by Johnny Marr/Jeff Tweedy), vocals Neil Finn/Johnny Marr and featuring Ed O'Brien, Phil Selway (Radiohead) and Glenn Kotche/ (Wilco)
2. You Never Know - (written by Jeff Tweedy), vocals Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
3. Little By Little - (written by Sharon Finn/Neil Finn), vocals Sharon Finn and Neil Finn
4. Learn To Crawl - (written by Ed O'Brien/Johnny Marr/Liam Finn/Neil Finn), vocals Neil Finn
5. Girl Make Your Own Mind Up - (written by Don McGlashan), vocals Don McGlashan, featuring Glenn Kotche (Wilco), Ed O'Brien (Radiohead), Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
6. Hazel Black - (written by KT Tunstall/Neil Finn), vocals KT Tunstall
7. Red Wine Bottle - (written by Liam Finn/Chris Garland/Johnny Marr), vocals Liam Finn
8. Black Silk Ribbon - (written by KT Tunstall/Bic Runga), vocals KT Tunstall and Bic Runga
9. Run In The Dust - (written by Johnny Marr), vocals Johnny Marr
10. The Ties That Bind Us - (written by Phil Selway), vocals Phil Selway (Radiohead)
11. What Could Have Been - (written by Jeff Tweedy), vocals Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
12. Duxton Blues - (written by Glenn Richards), vocals Glenn Richards featuring Johnny Marr and Neil Finn
13. Reptile - (written by Lisa Germano), vocals Lisa Germano, featuring featuring Glenn Kotche (Wilco), Neil Finn